The Zip Yard

The Zip Yard Contact Details

Tel:
028 3082 5662
Email:
Address
Unit 5 Kingsway Arcade,
NEWRY,
Down,
BT35 6AA
Write a Review

About The Zip Yard

The Zip Yard - Ireland's premier clothing alteration and repair company.

Men & women's bespoke tailoring with services ranging from:
  • Shortening & lengthening trousers

  • Taking-in or letting out seams

  • Tapering and shortening suit sleeves/jackets

  • Leather, zip repairs and replacement

  • Dress remodelling

  • Wedding and formal wear alterations.
We also make and alter home furnishings i.e. curtains, cushion covers etc.

On site fitting rooms, no appointment required. Customers fitted by one of our highly trained Zip Yard tailors. 1 hour express service available on hems, zips and minor repairs.

Call in and see for yourself.

NI Branches

Belmont Road
49 Belmont Road
Belfast
BT4 2AA
Tel: 028 90654676
belmontrd@thezipyard.com

Lisburn Road
581 Lisburn Rd
Belfast
BT9 7GS
Tel: 028 90666500
kami@thezipyard.com

Bangor
13 Market Street
Bangor
BT20 4SP
Tel: 028 91479123
bangor@thezipyard.com

Holywood
1 Downshire Road
Holywood
BT18 9LU
Tel: 028 91421144
holywood@thezipyard.com

Newry
Unit 5
Kingsway Arcade
Newry
BT35 6AA
Tel: 028 30825662
newry@thezipyard.com

Newtownards
31 Frances Street
Newtownards
BT23 7DW
Tel: 028 91827715

Larne
Unit 9A Laharna Retail Park
63 Circular Road
Larne
BT40 1JS
Tel: 028 28270709
larne@thezipyard.com

Belfast City Centre
The Spinning Wheel
9 Donegall Square West
Belfast
BT1 6JH
Tel: 028 90240220
belfast@thezipyard.com

Armagh
44 Upper English Street
Armagh
BT61 7BA
Tel: 028 37518611
armagh@thezipyard.com

Derry
48 Clooney Terrace
Derry/Londonderry
BT47 6AP
Tel: 028 71318523
downeys@thezipyard.com

Enniskillen
27 Townhall Street
Enniskillen
BT74 7BD
Tel: 028 66228010
enniskillen@thezipyard.com
ROI Branches

Limerick
15 Thomas Street
Limerick
Tel: 00353 61 481676
caroline@thezipyard.ie

Letterkenny
Pearse Street
Letterkenny
Tel: 00353 74 9113845
lorraine@thezipyard.ie

Dun Laoghaire
59 Upper Georges Street
Dun Laoghaire
Tel: 00353 1 6638582
juliet@thezipyard.ie

Cork
4 Lavitts Quay
Cork
Tel: 00353 21 42797777
audrey@thezipyard.ie

Nenagh
54 Pearse Street
Nenagh
Tel: 00353 67 33043
nenagh@thezipyard.ie

Galway
2 Merchants Quay
Merchants Road
Galway
Tel: 00353 91 513013
galway@thezipyard.ie

Waterford
38 Patrick Street
Waterford
Tel: 00353 87 9190552
jshelly@thezipyard.ie

Tralee
2 Denny Street
Tralee
Tel: 00353 66 7185684
tralee@thezipyard.ie

Newcastle West
7 Church Street
Newcastle West
Tel: 00353 69 78100
ciara@thezipyard.ie

Dublin 2
15 South Anne Street
Dublin 2
Tel: 00353 16718929
alba@thezipyard.ie

Ennis
17 Salthouse Lane
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: 00353 65 6868101
ciara@thezipyard.ie



Douglas
3 Morris House
Church Street
Douglas
Cork
Tel: 00353 21 2390300
audrey@thezipyard.ie

Newbridge
No.2 Courtyard Shopping Centre
Newbridge
Tel: 00353 45 436871
jennifer@thezipyard.ie


Sligo
Rockwood Parade
Sligo
Tel: 00353 71 9138907
sligo@thezipyard.ie

Navan
3 Trimgate Street
Navan
Tel: 00353 46 9048888
adrian@thezipyard.ie

Clonmel
60 O’Connell Street
Clonmel
Tel: 00353 52 6199999
clonmel@thezipyard.ie

Drogheda
30 West Street
Drogheda
Tel: 00353 41 9847027
drogheda@thezipyard.ie

Athlone
Unit L1, RBK House
Irishtown
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
Tel: 00353 90 6423100
leila@thezipyard.ie

Blanchardstown
Unit 7, Blanchardstown Plaza
Blanchardstown
Dublin 15
Tel: 00353 1 5388088
d15@thezipyard.ie

Carlow
Unit 2, Upper Staplestown Road
Tullow Road
Carlow
Tel: 00353 59 9133905
carlow@thezipyard.ie

Swords
Unit 2
Cooldriona Court
Main Street
Swords
Tel: 00353 1 8079943
marie@thezipyard.ie

Ranelagh
49 Ranelagh
Ranelagh Village
Dublin 6
Tel: 00353 1 4973783
ranelagh@thezipyard.ie

Maynooth
Main Street
Maynooth
Co. Kildare
Tel: 00353 1 5040836
maynooth@thezipyard.ie

Cavan
Farnham Street
Cavan
Co. Cavan
Tel: 00353 49 4361495
cavan@thezipyard.ie

Location of The Zip Yard in Northern Ireland

Report badlink or incorrect information
The Zip Yard Branches
1 Downshire Road, Holywood
0845 2177 885
39 Belmont Rd, Belfast
02890 654676
581 Lisburn Rd, Belfast
028 9066 6500
13 Market Street, Bangor
02891479123
4 Lavitts Quay, Cork
00353 21 4279777
48 Clooney Terrace, Derry / Londonderry
028 71318523
8-9 Upper Abbey Street, Dublin 1
00353 1 8047419
59 Upper George’S Street, Dun Laoghaire
00353 1 6638582
611 Great Western Road, Glasgow
0141 237 4143
Oliver Plunkett Road, Letterkenny Donegal
00353 749113845
15 Thomas Street, Limerick
00353 61481676
31 Frances Street, Newtownards
028 91827715
54 Pearse Street, Tipperary
00353 6733043