Craigavon, County Armagh Information

This page contains information relating to Craigavon, County Armagh in Northern Ireland. The region comprises of the areas Craigavon, Portadown, Tandragee, Clare, Scotch Street, Gilford, Laurencetown, Portadown, Scarva, Knockmenagh, Mandeville, Drumgor, Legaghory, Tullygally, Brownlow, Derryadd, Derrytrasna, Dollingstown, Donaghcloney, Lurgan, Waringstown, Aghagallon, Aghalee, Gawleys Gate, Lurgan, Magheralin and Moira and postcode region BT62, BT63, BT64, BT65, BT66 and BT67.

You can find information here on Banks, Creche/nursery schools, Dentists, Doctors, Pharmacy, Post offices, Primary schools, Religious organisations and Secondary schools local to Craigavon.

Traffic news from Craigavon

ROADWORKS : Road Closed - Diversion in operation., Cross Lane, Lisburn
ROADWORKS : Lane closure, Adelaide Street, Belfast
ROADWORKS : Lane Closure, M1 Motorway Both Directions Lane 1 and 2 Alternating Closure (including Slips), Lisburn
ROADWORKS : Temporary Traffic Control - A27 Scarva Stree, Tandragee, A27/B2, Scarva Street, Tandragee
ROADWORKS : Temporary Traffic Control - B3, Gilford Road, Scarva, B3, Gilford Road, Scarva
ROADWORKS : Temporary Traffic Control - A27 Aughlish Road, Scarva, A27, Aughlish Road, Scarva
ROADWORKS : Lane closure, A3, Lurgan Road, Moira
ROADWORKS : Road closed - diversion in place, Temple Road, Upper Ballinderry
ROADWORKS : A1 Dromore, A1,
ROADWORKS : A1 Banbridge, Dromore Road,

News from Craigavon

Other News In Brief
in the town on monday afternoon, 17 june. it is believed the army bomb disposal team has been called, but no further details have been released as yet. police appeal over portadown hit & run police are investigating a hit and run which caused considerable damage to another vehicle in portadown. the incident occurred on the garvaghy road at ...
Investigation Launched Into Sudden Death In Portadown
investigation has been launched into the sudden death of an elderly man in portadown. it is understood that the man, aged in his 80s, was found dead at a property in the levaghery gardens area by emergency services shortly before 5pm yesterday, wednesday 13 june. according to reports, a woman also aged in her 80s, was also found at the property ...
Other News In Brief
over £5,000 in benefits he was not entitled to. ryan bailie (34) of fairhill road, newtownabbey, claimed employment and support allowance totalling £5,198 while failing to declare employment. he was given four months imprisonment suspended for twelve months. the fraud was uncovered following an investigation by the department for communities. he ...
Other News In Brief
in lurgan incident a vehicle has been damaged in the gibsons hill area of lurgan in the early hours of this morning, 11 june. the car was parked parked on a driveway on the gilford road when it was targeted. police are appealing for anyone with information, dash cam footage or cctv to come forward. the incident number is 347 of 11/06/19. you ...

Top categories in Craigavon

Recent Companies in Craigavon