Newry, County Down Information

This page contains information relating to Newry, County Down in Northern Ireland. The region comprises of the areas Newry, Annalong, Ballymartin, Cabra, Hilltown, Kilcoo, Kilkeel, Mayobridge, Rathfriland, Rostrevor, Warrenpoint, Jerrettspass, Bessbrook, Camlough, Crossmaglen, Belleek, Newtownhamilton and Poyntzpass and postcode region BT34 and BT35.

You can find information here on Banks, Creche/nursery schools, Dentists, Doctors, Pharmacy, Post offices, Primary schools, Religious organisations and Secondary schools local to Newry.

Traffic news from Newry

ROADWORKS : A1 Banbridge nothbound closure Newry Road (The Boulevard), A1, A1, Banbridge
ROADWORKS : Temporary Road Closure - Railway Street, Poyntzpass, C337, Railway Street, Poyntzpass
ROADWORKS : Temporary Traffic Control - Newtownhamilton Road, Armagh, B31, Newtownhamilton Road, Armagh
ROADWORKS : A1 Banbridge southbound closed at Dromore Road junction, Dromore Road, Banbridge
ROADWORKS : A4, Dual Carriageway, Cabragh - Lane Closure , A4, Dual Carriageway (Both Directions Lane 1 and 2), Cabragh

Top categories in Newry

Recent Companies in Newry