Ballycastle, County Antrim Information

This page contains information relating to Ballycastle, County Antrim in Northern Ireland. The region comprises of the areas Ballycastle, Ballintoy, Ballypatrick, Ballyvoy, Cape Castle, Glenshesk, Maghercashel, Maghernahar, Moyarget, Torr and Rathlin Island and postcode region BT54.

You can find information here on Banks, Creche/nursery schools, Doctors, Pharmacy, Post offices, Primary schools, Religious organisations and Secondary schools local to Ballycastle.

Traffic news from Ballycastle

ROADWORKS : Temporary Hard Shoulder Closure, A29, Ballycastle Road Roundabout, Coleraine
ROADWORKS : Temporary Lane Closure, Ramoan Road, Ballycastle
ROADWORKS : Temporary Lane Closure, Ann Street, Ballycastle
ROADWORKS : Temporary Lane Closure, Glenshesk Road, Armoy

Top categories in Ballycastle

Recent Companies in Ballycastle