Magherafelt, County Londonderry Information

This page contains information relating to Magherafelt, County Londonderry in Northern Ireland. The region comprises of the areas Magherafelt, Ballyronan, Bellaghy, Castledawson, Desertmartin, Draperstown, Knockloughrim, Moneymore, Tobermore, Fallalea and Fallaghloon and postcode region BT45.

You can find information here on Banks, Creche/nursery schools, Dentists, Doctors, Pharmacy, Post offices, Primary schools, Religious organisations and Secondary schools local to Magherafelt.

Traffic news from Magherafelt

ROADWORKS : A6 Castledawson Roundabout & All approaches. Lane Closed., A6, Castledawson Roundabout, Castledawson
ROADWORKS : A6 Castledawson By-Pass. Lane Closed., A6, Castledawson By-pass, Castledawson
ROADWORKS : A54 Ballymacombs Road, Bellaghy - Lane Closure , A54 , Ballymacombs Road, Bellaghy
ROADWORKS : B42 Tobermore Road, Magherafelt - Lane Closure , B42 , Tobermore Road, Magherafelt
ROADWORKS : B40 Moneymore Road, Magherafelt - Lane Closure , B40, Moneymore Road, Magherafelt
ROADWORKS : B182 Gulladuff Road, Gulladuff - Road Closure , B182, Gulladuff Road, Gulladuff
ROADWORKS : A6 Castledawson Roundabout & All approaches. Lane Closed., A6, Castledawson Roundabout, Castledawson
ROADWORKS : Temporary Prohibition Of Right Turn Order , A6, Moneynick Road, Randalstown
ROADWORKS : U5104 Creagh Hill Road, Castledawson. Temporary Road Closure, U5104, Creagh Hill, Castledawson
ROADWORKS : A6 Toome Bypass Westbound, Castledawson. Lane Closed., A6, Hillhead Road, Toome Bypass, Castledawson

News from Magherafelt

Other News In Brief
violence is on all of us. by signing the white ribbon charter antrim and newtownabbey borough councillors have pledged to play their part." gandhi's granddaughter to speak in bellaghy, co l'derry the granddaughter of indian politician and activist gandhi is due to visit county l'derry this month to headline the jlf festival at seamus heaney ...
NI Elects Three Female MEPs
ireland has elected three women meps for the first time ever, with the dup, alliance party and sinn fein each gaining a seat in the european parliament. the count in magherafelt on monday 27 may saw diane dodds of the dup reclaim her seat in brussels first, with sinn fein's martina anderson also returned as an mep a short time later. the ...
Warning After £40k Lost In Scams
this week. four separate incidents have seen fraudsters steal money from individuals by claiming to be a legitimate representative from an official organisation. a woman in magherafelt had £20,000 taken from her bank account after falling victim to a scam on monday 20 may. she had been contacted earlier that day by someone claiming to represent ...

Top categories in Magherafelt

Recent Companies in Magherafelt