Londonderry, County Londonderry Information

This page contains information relating to Londonderry, County Londonderry in Northern Ireland. The region comprises of the areas Londonderry, Derry, Waterside, Claudy, Feeny, Dungiven, Eglinton, New Buildings, Cityside, Ballynagard, Coshquin, Rosemount, The Collon and Culmore. and postcode region BT47 and BT48.

You can find information here on Banks, Creche/nursery schools, Dentists, Doctors, Pharmacy, Post offices, Primary schools, Religious organisations and Secondary schools local to Londonderry.

Traffic news from Londonderry

ROADWORKS : C507, Tirbracken Road, Londonderry, - Lane Closure, C507, Tirbracken Road, Londonderry
ROADWORKS : B74, Glenshane Road, Claudy, - Lane Closure, B74, Glenshane Road, Claudy
ROADWORKS : B193, Letterkenny Road, Londonderry, - Lane Closure, B193, Letterkenny Road, Londonderry
ROADWORKS : C510, Altinure Road, Claudy, - Lane Closure, C510, Altinure Road, Claudy
ROADWORKS : C568, Maydown Road, Londonderry, - Lane Closure, C568, Maydown Road, Londonderry
ROADWORKS : C513, Longland Road, Londonderry, - Lane Closure, C513, Longland Road, Londonderry
ROADWORKS : U1179, Lisbunny Road, Londonderry, - Road Closure, U1179, Lisbunny Road, Londonderry
ROADWORKS : B44, Altinure Road, Feeny, - Lane Closure, B44, Altinure Road, Feeny
ROADWORKS : B74, Glenshane Road, Feeny, - Lane Closure, B74, Glenshane Road, Feeny
ROADWORKS : A6, Glenshane Road, Derry, - Temp Prohibition of Right Turn, A6, Glenshane Road, Derry

News from Londonderry

Plans For New Apartment Building In L'Derry Approved
for a new apartment building occupying the former tillie and henderson site in l'derry have been approved. the new development, which will be located at the cityside end of the craigavon bridge overlooking the river foyle, will comprise of 131 modern apartments, and the development will also feature a number of other facilities including a ...
Major Expansion Of NI's Covid-19 Vaccination Programme
seagoe parish centre, portadown - friday 3 december, 8.30am-5pm the junction, dungannon - sunday 5 december, 9.30am-5.30pm • western trust templemore sports complex, derry/londonderry lakeland forum, enniskillen 1 december to 14 december an chroi community centre, hillcrest road, waterside, derry/londonderry omagh leisure centre, omagh 15th ...
NI Water Invests £15m In Sewer Network Improvements Across NI
the existing sewers. over the last 6 years, works have been completed in key areas right across northern ireland, and more recently in areas such as culmore and the wider l'derry area, randalstown, antrim, north coast, ballynacor, downpatrick, newtownards, comber, newtownstewart, enniskillen, coalisland, tandragee, richhill, gilford, ...
Foyle Port Workers Take Strike Action In Pay Dispute
staff at l'derry's foyle port have begun strike action is a dispute over a rejected demand for a 2.1% pay rise this year, following a pay freeze. unite, the trade union representing the striking workers has warned that the action could "significantly affect port operations". it is understood that the port and unite have been going back and ...

Top categories in Londonderry

Recent Companies in Londonderry