Armagh, County Armagh Information

This page contains information relating to Armagh, County Armagh in Northern Ireland. The region comprises of the areas Armagh, Killylea, Tynan, Belcoo, Middletown, Keady, Darkley, Markethill, Kingsmills, Collone, Hamiltonsbawn, Kilmore, Loughgall and Richhill and postcode region BT60 and BT61.

You can find information here on Banks, Creche/nursery schools, Dentists, Doctors, Pharmacy, Post offices, Primary schools, Religious organisations and Secondary schools local to Armagh.

Traffic news from Armagh

ROADWORKS : Temporary Traffic Control - A29 Keady Road, Armagh, A29, Keady Road, Armagh
ROADWORKS : Temporary Traffic Control - B77, Loughgall Road, Armagh, B77, Loughgall Road, Armagh
ROADWORKS : Temporary Traffic Control - A3 Monaghan Road, Armagh, A3, Monaghan Road, Armagh
ROADWORKS : B127 Newbridge Road, Lisnaskea, Lane Closure, Continuously, B127, Newbridge Road, Lisnaskea

Top categories in Armagh

Recent Companies in Armagh