Omagh, County Tyrone Information

This page contains information relating to Omagh, County Tyrone in Northern Ireland. The region comprises of the areas Omagh, Dromore, Drumquin, Eskra, Fintona, Killynure, Newtownstewart, Seskanore, Trillick, Drumlea, Glengawna, Gortin, Mountfield, Plumbridge, Rosnamuck, Sheskinshule and Sixmilecross and postcode region BT78 and BT79.

You can find information here on Banks, Creche/nursery schools, Dentists, Doctors, Pharmacy, Post offices, Primary schools, Religious organisations and Secondary schools local to Omagh.

Traffic news from Omagh

ROADWORKS : U1732, Drumlester Road, Sixmilecross - Lane Closure , U1732, Drumlester Road, Sixmilecross
ROADWORKS : C627, Meetinghouse Road, Sixmilecross - Lane Closure , C627, Meetinghouse Road, Sixmilecross
ROADWORKS : B46, Cooley Road, Sixmilecross - Lane Closure, B46, Cooley Road, Sixmilecross
ROADWORKS : B122, Tattyreagh Road, Fintona - Lane Closure , B122, Tattyreagh Road, Fintona
ROADWORKS : U1746, Church Road, Beragh, Omagh - Lane Closure , U1746, Church Road, Sixmilecross
ROADWORKS : A1 Banbridge northbound closure at Rathrfriland Rd Junction, A1, Rathfriland Road, Banbridge
ROADWORKS : U1746, Eskermore Road, Omagh - Road Closure , U1746, Eskermore Road, Sixmilecross
ROADWORKS : U1738, Derroar Road, Sixmilecross, Omagh - Road Closure, U1738, Derroar Road, Omagh
ROADWORKS : U520, Cadian Road, Eglish, Dungannon - Road Closure , U520, Cadian Road, Dungannon
ROADWORKS : U7629, Ivybank Park, Donaghmore - Road Closure , U7629, Ivybank Park, Donaghmore

News from Omagh

Fermanagh Bakery To Create Almost 90 New Jobs
has demonstrated substantial growth across its business with its innovative approach to new product development. this investment is welcome news for the local fermanagh and omagh district council area and once in place, the 88 new jobs will contribute over £2million in additional annual salaries for the local economy. "this is the third ...
Other News In Brief
irvinestown at drumharvey will begin on 23 november. the £350,000 scheme extends for a distance of approximately 1.2 kilometres from the speed limits in irvinestown towards dromore and includes resurfacing of the carriageway, upgrading of road drainage and improvement to the tullynincrin road junction.   preparatory works are already underway ...
Other News In Brief
in project management and lean manufacturing processes, along with staff wellbeing support and a new apprenticeship programme. work begins on bridge replacement scheme in omagh work has begun on a £260,000 bridge replacement scheme at dreenan road in omagh. bracky bridge was one of five bridges to be damaged beyond repair, as a result of the ...
Nicola Brogan To Take West Tyrone Assembly Seat
fein has selected nicola brogan for co-option to the northern ireland assembly. the omagh woman will replace former west tyrone mla catherine kelly following her resignation over a failure to return money wrongly paid through a stormont emergency covid fund. ms kelly was the fourth party official to resign after it emerged that three sinn ...

Top categories in Omagh

Recent Companies in Omagh